Our Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer
Jim Quick
613-232-4297

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO (Acting)
Director, Events and Government Services
Jennifer Proulx
jennifer.proulx@aiac.ca
613-760-4553

Executive Vice President
Iain Christie
iain.christie@aiac.ca
613-760-4562

Vice President, AIAC Pacific
Taylor Briggs
taylor.briggs@aiac.ca
604-652-3324

Vice President, AIAC Pacific
Mike Mueller
mike.mueller@aiac.ca
604-655-3566

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Mark Beauregard
mark.beauregard@aiac.ca
613-232-4297 x261

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
Bill Yetman
bill.yetman@aiac.ca

Vice President, Technology & Innovation
Guillaume Côté
guillaume.cote@aiac.ca

Director, Communications
Kristen VanderHoek
kristen.vanderhoek@aiac.ca
613-778-8602

Director, Operations and Member Services
Lynne Adamson
lynne.adamson@aiac.ca
613-760-4556

Controller
Patrick Girard
patrick.girard@aiac.ca
613-760-4550

Accounting
613-760-4555

Trade Commissioner – Aerospace (embedded)
Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development (DFATD)
Simon Gittens
simon.gittens@international.gc.ca
613-941-5844