Board of Directors

AIAC’s Board of Directors jointly oversee the activities of the association. AIAC’s current Directors are:

Members of the Executive

Patrick Mann Chair President, Patlon Aircraft & Industries
Keith Donaldson Vice Chair and Honorary Treasure and Secretary Vice President, Sales & Business Development, Apex Industries Inc.
Jim Quick President & CEO AIAC
Cynthia Garneau Past Chair President, Bell Helicopter Textron Canada Ltd.
Brad Audette At Large Director, Engine Programs, MTU Maintenance Ltd.
Charles Bouchard At Large Chief Executive, Lockheed Martin Canada
David Curtis At Large President & CEO, Viking Air Ltd
David Gossen At Large President, IMP Aerospace & Defence
Mike Greenley At Large Group President, MDA
Marc Parent At Large President & CEO, CAE Inc.
Mike Pley At Large President, Pley Consulting Inc.
Pierre Pyun At Large Vice President, Government Affairs, Bombardier
John Saabas At Large President, Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp.
Daniel Verreault At Large Director for Canada, Military Systems Operation, GE-Aviation



Bryan Akerstream Director, Business Development, KF Aerospace
Lloyd Barker Senior Vice President, Quality and Engineering, StandardAero
Nick Bevilacqua Business Development, Site Strategy & Government Relations Director, Boeing Canada
Sylvain Boisvert General Delegate, SAFRAN
Brad Bourne President & CEO, Firan Technology Group Corporation
Tony Burgess President, TDM Technical Services
Jacques Comtois Vice President & General Manager, L-3 Communications MAS
Denis Giangi President, Rolls-Royce Canada
Daniel Goldberg President & CEO, Telesat
Michel Grenier Vice President & General Manager, Thales Canada Avionics
Simon Jacques President, Airbus Defence and Space Canada
Amandeep Kaler Chief Executive Officer, Avcorp Industries Inc.
Gilles Labbé President & CEO, Héroux-Devtek Inc.
John Maris President, Marinvent Corporation
David Muir President, GasTOPS Ltd.
Lee Obst Managing Director, Rockwell Collins Canada
Michel Potvin President & CEO, Esterline CMC Electronics Inc.
Kevin Russell Vice President & General Manager, Asco Aerospace Canada Ltd.
Tim Whittier Director, Government Relations-Landing Gear, UTC Aerospace Systems
Daniel Zanatta VP, Business Development, Marketing and Contracts, Magellan Aerospace Corp.