Our Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer
Mike Mueller
mmueller@aiac.ca
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
Bill Yetman
byetman@aiac.ca
Vice President, Special Projects
Dwayne Lucas
dlucas@aiac.ca
Vice President, Public Affairs and Government Relations
Louis-Charles Roy
lcroy@aiac.ca
Special Advisor, Space
Rick Pitre
rpitre@aiac.ca
Special Advisor, Civil Aviation,
Dave Turnbull,
dturnbull@aiac.ca
Senior Manager, Communications & Social Media
John Braniff
jbraniff@aiac.ca
Director, Operations and Member Services
Lynne Adamson
ladamson@aiac.ca
Controller and Corporate Secretary
Peter Markham
pmarkham@aiac.ca

 

Accounting Officer
Sofia Marko
smarko@aiac.ca

Senior Manager, Operations
Michael Baker
mbaker@aiac.ca

 

Manager, Committees and Administration
Brent Gebuza
bgebuza@aiac.ca