Webinar: European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Event Date: September 12, 2017

Location: Webinar

There will be a webinar on September 12 at 13:00 EDT (18:00 GMT, 19:00 CET) on the upcoming European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). This new regulation is slated to come into force on May 25, 2018 and will affect Canadian clients that do business in the EU.  Attached you will find a PDF invitation, including a link to register for the webinar. The webinar will be in English but clients can ask questions in French.

Registration can be completed here.